Sharing is Caring

IMG_2856 IMG_2840 IMG_2843 IMG_2846 IMG_2853 IMG_2862 IMG_2865 IMG_2866 IMG_2869

Hi guys! In the last post I told you about the blog going under construction but it’s not really going as planned. It all turned out to take more time than just a weekend. So frustrating, cause currently I’m still waiting for my domain to be transfered. (even in the year 2014 apparentely that needs tot take up to 7 weeks). Anyway it looks like it’s going to take at least a week before the whole thing is up and running. So for now this format will have to do.

I’m wearing a new tee from the Dutch brand Tees. You now what I love about this brand? All shirts are unisex. Perfect cause sharing is caring right? For me this means this shirt, in size Small, is a little oversized. Just the way I like it. And I have to say, I haven’t seen a tee that has this perfect quality of cotton in a long time. So looking for the perfect tee? Look no further, I found it!

Ps: What do you think of my new hardware? This awesome necklace is from Club Manhattan!

Wearing: Tees: Tee | Zara: ripped jeans| All stars: Sneakers | Necklace: Club Manhattan

Photos by: Collin Roelofs

4 thoughts on “Sharing is Caring

  1. I’m still dreading the day when I will change my blog to my own domain 😉 Can’t wait to see your new blog!

    Love your casual and cool look!

    chrissabella.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

