Office Attire

IMG_2541 IMG_2542 IMG_2550IMG_2540 IMG_2555 IMG_2558 IMG_2537

I wish I could wear my ripped jeans all day every day, but unfortunately my job requires an office attire. I really don’t mind dressing up, but sometimes I can’t help but feeling a bit stiff. So when I can I do try to give the boring ‘normal’ look a little twist. So this is one of my outfits that I wear to work regularly. I know it’s leather, but I think it works really well with that white blazer. Brings a bit of a balance between too casual and too decent. What do you wear to work?

Wearing: Mango: Blazer | Zara: Tee | America Today: Leather pants and sunnies| Alexander Wang: Bag | Zara: Loafers | Michael Kors: Watch

Photos by: Collin Roelofs

2 thoughts on “Office Attire

Leave a Reply

