Sea, Sand and Salt

IMG_2217 IMG_2232 IMG_2238 IMG_2240 IMG_2242 IMG_2245 IMG_2251 IMG_2253 IMG_2262

Last post I already talked about doin’ some awesome shoots in Aruba. Well if your on this gorgeous island you have to enjoy the perfect beaches, with its pretty palmtrees and blue ocean. So this is a little ode to the neverending summerdays on this ‘one happy island’. I bought the leather short a couple of months ago and I love it. It gives this summer look a little more edgy feel. I think it’s really hard finding great black items for summer. Most of the time you see loads of white and color. Of course I love a good white outfit, but black will always be my homeboy. It makes this leather short a perfect addition to my summer wardrobe.

Wearing: H&M: Short | Zara: Top

Photos by: Collin Roelofs

4 thoughts on “Sea, Sand and Salt

Leave a Reply

