No introduction needed

IMG_2000 IMG_2003 IMG_2004 IMG_2005 IMG_2008 IMG_2034

 

Those of you who really love fashion don’t need an introduction to my new love. I’ve been eyeing on this Alexander Wang ‘Rockie’ for years. But now I can finally call it mine. And boy, it was worth every penny. The funny thing is, it looks kinda small but I think it’s really spacious (or do you only say that about a car?). I’m so gonna enjoy this purchase for many years to come.

Tomorrow morning the boyfriend and I will be flying off to Aruba, YAY! We’re really looking forward to this much needed vacation. So for the next coming two weeks, I won’t be updating my blog. But I will keep you guys updated on Instagram. So make sure to follow me (@bawmg), and let’s stay in touch during my holiday.

Bag: Alexander Wang

Photos by: Collin Roelofs

6 thoughts on “No introduction needed

Leave a Reply

