Black Basics

IMG_1927 IMG_1934 IMG_1935 IMG_1942 IMG_1949IMG_1944  IMG_1952 IMG_1957

This is one of my favorite looks. A simple tee and jeans, all black of course. Lately I have a huge thing for ripped jeans. A couple of weeks ago I bought one at Zara, and this one is from Mango. I know summer is coming and I’ll probably be living in my shorts, but I don’t think ripped jeans will ever go out of style. So for colder summer days, and fall I’ll be a happy camper.

Wearing: Mango: Jeans and tee | All Star: Kicks

Photos by: Collin Roelofs

3 thoughts on “Black Basics

Leave a Reply

