Location is Everything

IMG_1887 IMG_1888 IMG_1893 IMG_1902 IMG_1916 IMG_1923 IMG_1925

I know I know, I have a fashionblog, and it should be all about fashion. But in my opinion you can make or break fashion with your backdrop. Sometimes you see the best outfits, but such boring backdrops. Pretty much a no-go area for me. That’s why the boy and I always search for hours and hours to find a good location. I can be frustrating at times, ’cause after almost a year of blogging, finding new and exciting places can be a struggle. Last weekend we drove up to the marina of Amsterdam. It’s a perfect place to do an outfit shoot. Such an edgy vibe, perfect with my all black outfit. After taking that little break, I had to go back to all black. And god I missed it!

Wearing: H&M: Top | Mango: Jeans | Zara: Bag and Shoes

Photos by: Collin Roelofs

4 thoughts on “Location is Everything

Leave a Reply

