Taking a break

IMG_1752 IMG_1756 IMG_1767 IMG_1771 IMG_1775 IMG_1784 IMG_1793 IMG_1801

For the first time since a long time, an outfit that doesn’t contain any black items. Felt a little strange, but I thought it would be nice to take a little break from all the black in my life. Finally I was able to wear my new H&M shorts. I own way too many shorts, but a ripped blue denim was still missing in my closet. Styled it with a very simple tee and sandals. Why go complicated, when simple is the way to go right?

Wearing: H&M: Shorts | Mango: tee | Zara: Sandals

Photos by: Collin Roelofs

8 thoughts on “Taking a break

Leave a Reply

