Counting Down

IMG_1660 IMG_1695 IMG_1713 IMG_1727 IMG_1728 IMG_1734 IMG_1738

When summer is right around the corner I always get a little restless. What do I need in my wardrobe, do I have enough shorts and tees, and not the mention the big countdown to the vacay. This year we are lucky enough to travel all the way to Aruba. This will be the second time we’re gonna soak up the sun on this sunny island. It will be two weeks of doing nothing, laying in a hammock and drinking cocktails. Can’t wait! This outfit will absolutely join me on my trip to paradise. Perfect for a casual dinner on a night out!

Wearing: Vogue: tee | Zara: Skirt | Mango: Crossbody bag | All Star: Kicks

Photos by: Collin Roelofs

6 thoughts on “Counting Down

Leave a Reply

