Ugly Sandals

IMG_1608 IMG_1609 IMG_1610 IMG_1611 IMG_1623 IMG_1627 IMG_1636

It must have been years since I last wore ugly sandals (Birkenstocks anyone?).  And to be honest, I wasn’t really sure what to think of the not so subtle footwear coming back. But when I was these black ones from H&M, I was sold. Okay maybe not really party proof, but who cares, they are super comfy! Did you already get a pair?

Wearing: H&M: Slides | Zara: Jacket and Jeans | Zoe Karssen: Top

Photos by: Collin Roelofs

5 thoughts on “Ugly Sandals

  1. I don’t think this style is ugly…the ones with like a 3 inch cushy platform sole are ugly 🙂 I prefer these and the Birks to the flip flop. They look great with your skinny jeans!

Leave a Reply

