Double oversized

IMG_1113IMG_1081 IMG_1086 IMG_1088 IMG_1106 IMG_1109 IMG_1131IMG_1142

Going for double oversized on this perfect summer day! I love this linen shirt… But god do I hate ironing. So I just came up with the best solution, which is not ironing at all. I think the wrinkle effect gives it a little more laidback feel (haha great excuse right?). What do think about my new bag? I wish I could afford a celine trio, but as you all know it cost a small fortune. So for now this cutie from Mango will do just fine.

Wearing: Zara: Shirt | H&M: Short | Mango: Bag | All stars: Shoes.

Photos by: Collin Roelofs

5 thoughts on “Double oversized

Leave a Reply

