Piece of mind

IMG_0869 IMG_0885 IMG_0908 IMG_0930

Finding piece of mind in this crazy world might be the hardest thing. Sometimes I feel like I’m running around 24/7 without even giving myself some downtime. So if I have the possibilty to relax, I love to spend my time outdoors. Unfortunately spring and summer in Holland doesn’t always guarantee nice temperatures. So like last weekend, I just sat on my window sill and enjoyed being in the moment. Can’t get any better than that.

Wearing: Iris and Ink: Tee | Vero Moda: pants

Photos by: Collin Roelofs

4 thoughts on “Piece of mind

  1. Gorgeous photos as per the usual! I hear you on needing some time to quiet the mind, hope you were able to get a little mental relaxation in! xo-Elaine

Leave a Reply

