Pirate Black

IMG_0796  IMG_0806IMG_0801 IMG_0822 IMG_0834 IMG_0838 IMG_0849

As you may have seen in the previous post, I got this amazing top from Zoe Karssen at The Outnet. Especially love that grey/black colour, or a.k.a. pirate black. I really needed some new basics for coming summer, and I think this one will be my favorite. It’s so hard to find edgy black tops this time of year. Most of the time, the only thing you can choose from is white or colour. So as you can imagine I’m a happy camper.

Decided to pop out the biker boots again, it’s been a while, but I think they are very approriate with temperatures dropping again. I got them a couple of years ago, but they’re still one of my favorites. But even though I can’t get enough of them, I truely hope that summer temps will return, and I can but them in the back of my closet for coming six months.

Wearing: Zoe Karssen: Top | Mango: Pants | America Today: Cardigan and Sunnies | Zara: Clutch | Superdry: Boots

Photos by: Collin Roelofs

3 thoughts on “Pirate Black

Leave a Reply

