Windy City

IMG_0033 IMG_0035 IMG_0037 IMG_0054 IMG_0055 IMG_0062 IMG_0075

Taking pics on a windy day, is harder than you think. Everything is blown into places I don’t want, especially my hair. Looking back a ponytail may have been a better hairdo. But when a girl has something in mind, it’s her way or the highway. So my hair loose it was for this outfit. I’m really loving my new blazer from Mango. I’ve been eyeing on a white blazer for quite some time now, but never found one that I liked. This one is a smoking blazer, which makes it a little more edgy and boyish than any ordinairy blazer. For this outfit I combined it with an all black ensemble, but can’t wait to wear it with a jeans and sneakers for a more relaxed look.

Wearing: Mango: Blazer and coated jeans | Zara: Tee | Alexander Wang: Mules

Photos by: Collin Roelofs

10 thoughts on “Windy City

Leave a Reply

