Simplicity is key

IMG_5502 IMG_5504 IMG_5513 IMG_5517 IMG_5534IMG_5519  IMG_5521 IMG_5563

The weather is sooo nice in Holland the last couple of days. It almost feels like summer! So I really wanted to go for a summery and simple look. I’m not really a boho look lover. But when I bumped into this hat, I was sold. The tee is from the Italian brand Otaki. Love it for it’s softness and perfect oversized fit. And to top it off, I found my Toms somewhere in the back of my closet. I say summer here I come!

Wearing: Otaki: Tee (get it here) | Mango: Boyfriend jeans | Esprit: Hat | Toms: Shoes

Photos by: Collin Roelofs

8 thoughts on “Simplicity is key

  1. I’m usually not into boho stuff either, but that hat does look great on you! Lovin the jeans and the monochromatic styling. I also dig this photoshoot. It’s a great location and such great quality photos! Please give my props to Collin in that regard.

    Warmest,
    Mindy

  2. I know what you mean about boho. Though it may not be your main style that hat has a clean look that complements your more edgy/masculine style. It’s nice to be able to riff on a look that may be a little unexpected! xo

Leave a Reply

