Having a little party!

IMG_5333 IMG_5346 IMG_5349 IMG_5351 IMG_5365 IMG_5374 IMG_5385

I’m having a little party ’cause I passed the 1K followers on Instagram. Super grateful and secretely a little proud of me and the boyfriend. Only eight months ago we started this blog, and it already brought me some amazing things. So to celebrate, I suprised myself with a new knit from Zara. It’s perfect in it’s simplicity. I can totally see myself wearing on it a warm sunny day with a jeans short. But for now we’ll keep it with this pre spring (read: super cold outside) ensemble. Combined with black, black and yes… black.

Wearing: Zara: Knit, Biker jacket and clutch | Mango: coated jeans | Michael Kors: Shoes | America today: Sunnies

Photos by: Collin Roelofs

8 thoughts on “Having a little party!

Leave a Reply

