Under the Bridge

IMG_5253 IMG_5262 IMG_5265 IMG_5277 IMG_5279 IMG_5280 IMG_5302 IMG_5313

I think it’s almost becoming our trademark, shooting at an original location. For me is what makes the difference between a good pic and a perfect pic. I think surroundings really can lift up an outfit. So last weekend, we went out hunting for yet another location. And so the we ended up under this awesome bridge. As always I went for an all black outfit. I recentely received a giftcard from the brand America Today. So of course I couldn’t help myself and ran of to the store to expand my wardrobe. And boy did I succeed. Got myself a new pair of sunnies, a new leather belt and a new knit. The latest in fashionland is wrapping it with a belt. So I thought I’d give it a try. I think I kinda like it, what about you?

Wearing: America Today: Knit, Belt and Sunnies | Vero Moda: Pants | Alexander Wang: Mules | Zara: Clutch

Photos by: Collin Roelofs

7 thoughts on “Under the Bridge

  1. I love it! Your backdrops are so original and fits the vibe of your all-black fashion mantra. I love the belt over the knit, very slimming (which you don’t need any optical illusion help 😜) xo

Leave a Reply

