Comfort

IMG_4964  IMG_4997 IMG_4998 IMG_5012 IMG_5014 IMG_5019 IMG_5030

This week is all about new shoes. You guys met my Alexander Wangs, but there’s another pair of cuties that joined my wardrobe. These snake slip ons are perfect for my sore feet when I walked a day in my Wangs. They’re so comfy and look perfect with a casual outfit. This time I styled them with an all denim look. It’s been a while since I last wore denim on denim. I can imagine that some of you might find it a little too much, but I love it!

Wearing: H&M: Slip-ons | Zara: Denim shirt | Mango: Boyfriend Jeans and sunnies

Photos by: Collin Roelofs

8 thoughts on “Comfort

  1. Such a great off-duty outfit! I would normally pair two quite different washes of denim but I really like the way you’ve gone with the same shade for shirt and jeans. I’ll have to try that next time. Super cool shoes, too! (only 3 weeks until H&M opens here – woop!)

  2. Um…do we need to have an intervention? J/k…as I said to CarasCliche it’s called a “sixth sense” to find gorgeous shoes, I love the pattern to this slip-on. It really adds texture to an all denim outfit. Great look overall…the master of edgy/casual/cool is at it again! xo

Leave a Reply

