Pretty hurts

IMG_5068     IMG_5086IMG_5074IMG_5083 IMG_5090 IMG_5091 IMG_5113

The title explains it all! I’m madly in love with my new Alexander Wangs, but wearing them is a pretty painful event. So after one day of walking around in these beauties, my feet need two days of recovery. But it’s all worth it, cause in the end it’s no pain no gain. We took these pics yesterday, when it was a whopping 20 degrees celsius outside. I can’t remember it was ever this warm in March. So I thought it was the perfect occasion to wear my new linen shirt from Zara. Yep again a classic black and white outfit, but I just can’t get enough of it.

Wearing: Zara: Shirt, Pants and Clutch | Alexander Wang: Mules | America Today: Sunnies

Photos by: Collin Roelofs

28 thoughts on “Pretty hurts

  1. I love this classic look, nothing beats a white shirt and black pants! As for the shoes, they are gorgeous! Wear heels more often and you won’t feel pain at all 😜

    • I can sooo relate to that issue! Most of the time I try to go for cute, but sometimes my feet need some ‘rest’. So thank god for slip ons and flats.

  2. Aww I’m so drooling over your Wang mules! I just got a pair from Zara that I’m going to wear at a wedding (11 cm) and I expect my feet to die! Luckily, I found a pair of Acne Track low boots at 50% that I’ll be carrying in my bag.
    Your pictures are the best, as usual.
    Love

Leave a Reply

