The Alternative

IMG_4871 IMG_4880 IMG_4885  IMG_4891 IMG_4893 IMG_4900 IMG_4916

At first I was a little hesitant, but once I tried it I was sold. Wearing a dress with a pants or jeans instead of tights. The perfect alternative. While spring is just around the corner it’s still too cold to wear all my new favorite items. So that means being creative is a part of the deal. This gorgeous dress is from Otaki (remember my post last friday?). I love it ’cause it blends in so well with the rest of my wardrobe, and can be styled with all my moods. Dressing up with a pair of heels, or an edgy look like last weekend for this shoot. Wearing: Otaki: Dress (get it here) | Zara: Pants and jacket | Nike: Kicks Photos by: Collin Roelofs

12 thoughts on “The Alternative

Leave a Reply

