Bomber jacket

IMG_4268 IMG_4271 IMG_4280 IMG_4283 IMG_4284 IMG_4328

Oh yes.. He’s baaaahaaack! The bomber jacket found it’s way back to the streets, and I couldn’t love it more. I can still remember the nineties with the black and dark green coloured jackets, but no longer! This time around it’s all about amazing colours and prints. I bumped into this cutie when I did a little retail therapy. I hardly have any prints hanging in my closet, I always have a little trouble styling them. But this one, can perfectely blend in with my black jeans collection. What do you think about the bomber yay or nay?

Wearing: H&M: Bomber jacket, tee | Zara: Pants | Superdry: Boots

Photos by: Collin Roelofs

11 thoughts on “Bomber jacket

Leave a Reply

