There’s that fur again!

IMG_3782 IMG_3785 IMG_3786 IMG_3788 IMG_3789 IMG_3791 IMG_3793 IMG_3794 IMG_3807 IMG_3808 IMG_3809

Yup sorry guys, there’s that fur again. I never thought a simple H&M faux fur coat could be the best addition to my closet this fall/winter. Personally I love to style it with my kicks, but on any night out it’s perfect with a pair of heels. What’s your best buy this season?

Wearing: H&M: Faux fur | Zara: Blouse, Pants | Nike: Kicks

Photos by: Collin Roelofs

14 thoughts on “There’s that fur again!

  1. I have to admit that a sporty outfit paired with a faux fur coat wouldn’t have normally crossed my mind, but, on you, the combination looks good. I might even give it a try someday. 😊

    Xoxo,
    Zoia

  2. What a great contrast the jacket has with your outfit (and background). The fur is a nice way to upgrade a streetstyle look, if only I looked as cool in a faux fur jacket :-p

Leave a Reply

