Mirror Mirror

IMG_4058 IMG_4067 IMG_4070 IMG_4075 IMG_4095 IMG_4099 IMG_4101 IMG_4106 IMG_4107 IMG_4116

Okay, truth been told, you need to be a little vain to be fashionblogger. I don’t think I ever pass by a mirror without quickly looking into it. How’s my hair, isn’t there anything between my front teeth (HATE it when that happens), and is my sweater still in place?? Well you girls know the drill. For the pics, I decided to stay in mirror style, with my mirrored sunnies from Mango.

Wearing: Zara: Jacket, Knit | Mango: Coated jeans, Sunnies, | Superdry: Boots

Photos by: Collin Roelofs

16 thoughts on “Mirror Mirror

  1. It’s true, there has to be a bit of vanity in us to do this… By the way, I am love, love, loving your “girl on a motorcycle” vibe in these pictures. Such a cool outfit!

  2. I know what you mean but I must protest, checking to make sure nothing is stuck in your teeth benefits others more than ourselves 😜 I love a good mirrored pair of sunniest..makes you look extra mysterious 😎

  3. I love these dramatic pictures! I agree with you, you need a certain dose of vanity to be a fashion blogger, but I take it in the good way, meaning, I don’t think we find ourselves being the most gorgeous creatures in the world, because it takes courage to show pictures of yourself to the world. It’s positive vanity!
    Mafalda ❀
    http://www.mafaldadotzero.blogspot.fr

  4. so true! I some times catch my reflection whilst walking to work in car/shop windows and its either a “im looking good” moment that makes me feel great or a “omg I left the house like this?” moment haha! but a little bit of vanity isnt a bad thing. The worse is when I want to take a makeup photo and end up doing selfies in the street trying to get “good light”. It’s a blogger thing, btw that zara jacket = love. Steph x

Leave a Reply

