Travel Ensemble

IMG_3004 IMG_3009 IMG_3026 IMG_3031 IMG_3039 IMG_3047 IMG_3049 IMG_3061 IMG_3063 IMG_3064 IMG_3072

Next week the boy and I will finally travel abroad again! If possible we love to travel as much as we can. Together we have seen a fair share of countries all over the globe, but favorite will always be the US. So for the third time in a year we’ll be packing the suitcases for a new all American adventure. This Zara knit is definitely coming with me. When I first saw the Zara Lookbook of this winter, I knew I had to have it. It has my name written all over it. Perfect for the cold winter days and night in the city that never sleeps.

Wearing: Zara: Knit, biker jacket, Vero moda: Jeans, Nike: Sneakers, America Today: Sunnies

Photos by: Collin Roelofs

27 thoughts on “Travel Ensemble

  1. That jacket is so rad! I can’t wait to see pictures in the US, have fun! And you should definitely go spend some time in Australia, I lived there for a couple of years and it’s my favourite country. But coming back from NYC, I have to say that it’s pretty cool!
    Mafalda ❀
    http://www.mafaldadotzero.blogspot.fr

    • Thanks babe! No.. This time we’ll visit NYC! The boy and I had this stupid idea to try visit as much states in the US as possible. We visited 10 so far… But if we ever come to Alabama I’ll le you know!

Leave a Reply

