Grey Coat

IMG_2929 IMG_2931 IMG_2932 IMG_2938IMG_2937  IMG_2940 IMG_2941 IMG_2943 IMG_2944 IMG_2945 IMG_2946 IMG_2947 IMG_2952

The hardest thing for me is finding a coat that has it all. I think my moodswings are too unpredictable to just own one coat for the winter. So I ‘accidentally’ bought a new coat last week. It all went so fast.. before I even knew, my finger pushed the ‘yesIwanttobuyitsobad-button’. Ok, I may have felt a little guilty, but when the mailman delivered it last weekend all of my guilt just went right out of the window. Say hello to my new love!

Wearing: H&M: coat, Zara: Sweater, Vero Moda: pants, Nike:Sneakers

Photos by: Collin Roelofs

13 thoughts on “Grey Coat

Leave a Reply

