Instapics

foto 2 foto 3 foto 4foto 1foto foto 5 foto 1 foto 2 foto 3 foto 4

 

 

Wanted to post my latest buy, but unfortunately the boyfriend is sick in bed and isn’t able to edit the pics. So instead of the new knitwear, I’ll be posting some instapics. Some of guys warned me for the addicition called Instagram. And you were sooooo right. I try so hard not to look like I’m going completely koo koo over it, but I am. Oh yeah let’s face it I’m a full on #instaaddict. Lets just call it my guilty pleasure. Don’t forget to follow me @bawmg.

15 thoughts on “Instapics

Leave a Reply

