Isabel Marant pour H&M: Slip ons

b&wmg-2 b&wmg-4 b&wmg-5 b&wmg-6 b&wmg-9 b&wmg-10 b&wmg-13 b&wmg-14 b&wmg-16 b&wmg-18

The slip ons are probably my biggest love of the whole Isabel Marant pour H&M collection. The shoes totally give me a laidback feeling, and perfectely match my boyfriend jeans and any oversized top or cardigan. But truth is that with temperatures dropping like crazy, it’s a little too cold to wear them outside. So we decided to show you these divine shoes indoors. Until then I’ll keep them safe and sound in their dustbag ’till spring/summer 2014, can’t wait! Enjoy the weekend!

Wearing: Isabel Marant pour H&M: Slip ons, Mango: Boyfriend jeans, Zara: Top and Cardigan

Photos by: Collin Roelofs

20 thoughts on “Isabel Marant pour H&M: Slip ons

    • They are still in stock @ H&M in Holland. Did you already check in the US? H&M always puts things back in stock in the early morning (GOD I sound like a total shopaholic!)

      • LOL! I checked the H&M locations near me and no such luck. Good tip on checking in the early morning, it’s not being shopaholic…it’s being smart! πŸ™‚

  1. This is the type of outfit I adore (a lot more than chic stuff). You slip-on are gorgeous!
    I should receive a pair of woolly/houndtooth slip-ons tomorrow, I can’t wait.
    You’ll have to tell me how you manage to make such great pictures, is it because you’re just stylish and beautiful?! πŸ™‚
    Mafalda ❀
    http://www.mafaldadotzero.blogspot.fr

Leave a Reply

