Isabel Marant pour H&M: Sweatpants

b&wmg-2 b&wmg-3 b&wmg-4 b&wmg-5 b&wmg-6 b&wmg-7 b&wmg-8 b&wmg-9 b&wmg-10 b&wmg-11

Never thought I’d be wearing a sweatpants without going to the gym. This beautiful piece of the Isabel Marant pour H&M line, is perfect for any occasion. I can totally see myself wearing it on a VERY lazy sunday indoors. But wearing it with a pair of heels gives it a more casual chic feel.

Wearing: Isabel Marant pour H&M: Sweatpants, Zara: Blazer and heels, Mango: top, Ray Ban: Sunnies

Photos by: Collin Roelofs

11 thoughts on “Isabel Marant pour H&M: Sweatpants

  1. Wow! That looks great! Tomorrow i will be on my way to the H&M. Do you have any suggestions if you dont like to wear high heels? (Yes these lady’s still exist 😊)

  2. If you don’t mind me asking, did you purchase these in your usual size or did you go up a size? I am in between a 4 and 6 on the h&m chart but was even considering an 8 to have a looser fit. I’ve seen many pictures of women wearing these pants and many of them look skin tight like leggings. I really love how yours fit.

    • Hey girl! I did purchase my usual size, and fits perfectely. I think it’s supposed to be a little loose fit, so I would recommend you to just purchase a size 6. I think an 8 would be too loose.

Leave a Reply

