Isabel Marant Pour H&M: Sweater

b&wmg-2 b&wmg-3b&wmg-2 kopie b&wmg-4 b&wmg-5 b&wmg-7 b&wmg-10 b&wmg-11 b&wmg-14 b&wmg-16 b&wmg-17

 

As promised this week will be all about the collab between Isabel Marant and H&M. Like so many others I was patiently waiting in an online queue, but was also very lucky to get in on time. Which means I had all items to choose from. This sweater is one of my favorites. For those of you who have been reading my blog for a while, know that I love sweaters. Easy to wear, but even easier to style with anything that’s in your closet. This pretty one has a perfect fit, and is super comfy. Hope you guys got the chance to get your hands on some of your favorite items as well. Don’t forget to check out my blog this week for the rest of the Isabel Marant pour H&M outfits. Also make sure to follow me on Instagram @bawmg

Wearing: Isabel Marant pour H&M: Sweater, Zara: Coat, top, Vero Moda: Pants, Superdry: Biker boots, America Today: Sunnies

Photos by Collin Roelofs

 

16 thoughts on “Isabel Marant Pour H&M: Sweater

  1. Looks great, again those boots…ahhh, I love them. Would you believe I bought one of the coats and belts in the store yesterday?! I went in not expecting to see any of it and found a lot of stuff! I guess it depends which city and store location but definitely a great collection upon closer inspection. I can’t wait to see you style those slip-on sneakers! xo

  2. I can see why you snatched up that sweater, it’s the perfect layering piece for fall and winter! I’m also in love with your coat, it’s amazing! Thank you so much for stopping by my blog and leaving such a sweet comment!

    xo jen
    Pearls & Lace

Leave a Reply

