Super oversized

 

b&wmg kopie b&wmg-2 b&wmg-3 b&wmg-4 b&wmg-5 b&wmg-6 b&wmg-7 b&wmg-11 b&wmg

I love my super oversized knits. This one in particular. It’s been in my closet for a long time, and I just seem to fall in love with it every fall and winter. While temperatures are below freezing point at night, this cutie keeps me warm during the day. The best thing about that it’s black, so I can wear it with almost everything.

Wearing: Zara: oversized knit, H&M: Tee, Vero Moda: pants, Nike: trainers

Photos by: Collin Roelofs

18 thoughts on “Super oversized

  1. I can see why this knit is a long-time favourite – so perfect! And I agree with The Fashion Huntress – you do have the BEST locations!

Leave a Reply

