Comfy Chic

b&wmg-5 b&wmg-7b&wmg-3 b&wmg-13 b&wmg-14 b&wmg-17 b&wmg

Sorry guys, most of the time I try to post on monday, wednesday and friday. But yesterday there was a little delay on my end. But not to worry, the new post is here! Last week and the weeks to come are packed with work, and other obligations. So comfy chic is the way to go for me. Thank god the sweaters are back in style, cause you can wear them so many ways and are perfect for the busy days. When I’m at work I’m constantly running around, so I can totally see myself wearing this outfit my sneakers. But when I need to go for a little more glam, the heels are perfect.

Enjoy the weekend!

Wearing: Mango: Coated jeans, Zara: Heels, SAP: Sweater, America today: Sunnies

Photos by: Collin Roelofs

21 thoughts on “Comfy Chic

  1. Beautiful shots and taking something casual into something gorgeous! I love a good sweatshirt and this one looks super comfy ❤ Hope you had a great weekend! It's Sunday am in the US and I want it to pass by s-l-o-w-l-y 🙂

    • Thanks girl! I had a great weekend, hope you did too! Again thanks so much for the tips for my short trip to NYC! Can’t wait! Sunday here is almost over :(, but will try to enjoy sunday night as much as I can.

  2. Hi, thanks for the likes you’ve been giving my posts recently! I just got to check out your blog, and wow, I must say—you have such an amazing sense of style. It’s chic yet spunky at the same time (+ love that you’re wearing a lot of my favorite brands)..! 😉

    Followed you, BTW! Looking forward to more of your posts! Hope you could follow back. x
    http://erikadjesus.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

