Furrrr

b&wmg-3 b&wmg-4 b&wmg-7 b&wmg-10 b&wmg-11 b&wmg-12  b&wmgb&wmg-17

A couple of years ago, I probably would’ve never even looked at fur. It always was way too bold for me. But with age comes confidence and self esteem. Nowadays I really don’t care what anybody thinks of my style. So when I saw this pretty H&M coat, I had to have it. A great new addition to my fall/winter wardrobe. My little niece also loves it, she even called it her new doggie. Not really sure if that was the comment I was looking for haha!

Wearing: H&M: coat, Zara: Sweater, Vero Moda: Pants, Nike: Sneakers, Ray Ban: Sunnies

Photos by: Collin Roelofs

15 thoughts on “Furrrr

  1. These photos are fantastic! That H&M coat is fabulous and may have also convinced me to try out some fur! I love how you paired the your outfit with sneakers–would have never crossed my mind to pair them together!

Leave a Reply

