New Favorite Fall Item

b&wmg-5 b&wmg-7 b&wmg-8 b&wmg-10 b&wmg-12 b&wmg-13 b&wmg-14 b&wmg-15 b&wmg-16 b&wmg-17

Meet my new favorite fall item! I’ve been searching for a new scarf for quite some time, but could never find that perfect one. But last weekend I unexpectatly found this one, tucked away in the back of a cute little shop. Like I posted before, my middle name is oversized. I love to almost hide myself in clothing, so this oversized scarf is perfect for me. Totally ready for fall temperatures now!

Wearing: Pieces: Scarf, Zara: Jacket, bag and top, Mango: coated jeans, Superdry: Biker boots, America Today: sunnies

Photos by: Collin Roelofs

4 thoughts on “New Favorite Fall Item

Leave a Reply

