Aztec Cardigan

b&wmg-4 b&wmg-5 b&wmg-6 b&wmg-9 b&wmg-10 b&wmg-12 b&wmg-13 b&wmg-14 b&wmg

Last year the boyfriend and I spent christmas in Boston, MA. Of course known for the Boston Celtics and its fantastic seafood… But who knew Boston was the place to be for getting some good shopping done. Of course I packed my suitcase half empty, so I had the chance to bring back loads of goodies. This Aztec cardigan is one of my favorite buys, it caught my eye at a quick stop at urban outfitters. Even though it’s in my possesion for almost a year, I still love it.

Wearing: Urban outfitters: Cardigan, Zara: Top and pants, Superdry: Biker boots, Ray-ban: Sunnies

Photos by: Collin Roelofs

(Click for full image)

2 thoughts on “Aztec Cardigan

Leave a Reply

