Oversized

b&wmg-8 b&wmg-9 b&wmg-10 b&wmg-11 b&wmg-12

The upside of fall coming to Holland, is that I’m finally able to wear my oversized cardigans again. I just love to wrap them around me to keep me warm. For me it’s even the bigger the better! As a suprise my dearest mum bought me this one! The best thing about it, is that I can wear it with anything. Casual with nikes, or style it up with black jeans and heels.

Enjoy the weekend!

Wearing: Zara: Cardigan and top, Bershka: Jeans, Nike: Sneakers, Ray-Ban: Sunnies

Photos by: Collin Roelofs

Leave a Reply

