Early Birthday Present

b&wmg-2    b&wmgb&wmg-3b&wmg-5b&wmg-4

My 27th birthday is coming up in a few weeks (OMG I see 30 coming closer)… and my mom and sis suprised me by giving me an early birthday present!
A black biker jacket was on this seasons wishlist. Last month this quilted version from Zara, caught my eye and been loving it ever since.
So a big shout out to my mom and sis for keeping me warm this fall!

Enjoy the weekend!

Wearing: Zara: Jacket and Clutch H&M: tee, Vero moda: black jeans, Superdry: Biker boots, Mango: Bracelet

Photos by: Collin Roelofs

One thought on “Early Birthday Present

Leave a Reply

